Weekly Fitness Reads: 4/18/16

RTS Coaching: The Reaching Deadbug

I love me some deadbugs! Here’s a great variation to break up the monotony of standard deadbugs. 

Shut Up About Toxins

You may have heard of 10,000 hour rule. Imagine how many hours your liver has been “practicing”. Hint: Humans first appeared on the seen between 8 and 6 million years ago. i.e. the liver is pretty damn good at it’s job.

Simple Tricks To Make Hard Things Easier

I don’t normally share my own articles on here, but this one has been getting a lot of love lately. Apparently people like it. I hope you do too!

 

Did you like this post? Do you hate my guts and want to tell me personally? Get in touch at http://mortontrainingsystems.com/

Leave a Reply

